Splinterlands season 93 is behind us!

Another Splinterlands season has ended today. After some deliberation I decided to move again into Diamond league. I already know that I will regret this decision in the beginning of next season. The competition is way too fierce for me in the beginning of the season.

But I did get some rewards for my persistence. I did end the season with 37 diamond chests.

image.png

A combined value of $16.72 isn't bad at all. Very happy with the 52 SPS, which could have some value in the future. To bad, no legendary, but always happy with the Golden Bandit.

image.png

In total season 93 did gave me a value of $26.86, which is a little bit less than previous season. But I did have less chests this season.

Hope that you also had great EOS rewards!

Cheers,
Peter