You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 17-09-21 #16

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

I will love to see POB community add a notification bell to it frontend, also a gift option, where i will be able to add any gift of my choice to my text massages.

The new proofofbrain.org looks great in all of it's functions and adding all i stated above will even make it greater.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

The proofofbrain.org work was moved to proofofbrain.blog


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes, but does the proofofbrain.blog has a notification bell? If yes have not been able to find it.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Ha... Good point. Actually I haven't had good luck with notifications from either of the blues. On the brain.org the notifications still haven't finished loading and I haven't seen any notifications from brain.blog.

I find the brain.blog quicker for replies. The wallet also has more features.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I'm getting an out of service message from brain.blog at the moment. Maybe down for a minute.

image.png


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Alright , thanks you for your response🙏🙏


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It might be network now,refresh it a get back to the work ..


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It works now.