You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 21-09-21 #20

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

what is that one thing , that if you have the chance and means you will do for POB community?

That one thing that of i have the chance and means to do for the great POB community is to increase and strengthen the value of POB token to be equal to one hive and never comes below one hive.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Great idea from you
And how will you do that because it will be hard for only one person to control a market except the person has a lot of money.
I think you have a plan to that.
The only means I know in order to strengthen pob price value is to keep buying and staking pob without panic selling

Yeah , i agree with you it will be really hard to achieve that.

And that is why I said if i have the means and chance, for now i don't, I can only continue to stake from my little earning as much as i can.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I can only continue to stake from my little earning as much as i can.

That's good for a start in your mission of making 1 pob = 1 hive.
Don't think because it's little or because you want to start big.
You can start now little by little and you will achieve what you want