You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 28-09-21 #27

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

what as been our challenge since joining the community till date.

My journey so far has really be amazing, each day here i'm open to a new possibilities, i can go as far as I want. And that feels so great.

My personal challenge is to be able to produce, good, helpful and entertaining content for the benefit of everyone on the hive.

So I will keep on improving on my self every day in other to achieve my aims.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I will learn from you a lot and I love your challenge and my challenge is to be the most engaged member in this pob community and after dominating pob I will be the most engaged member in hive blockchain in general

Yes learning is the best thing ever to an individual in this community, we are all learner and nobody is an island of knowledge, so bother you can learn from other too.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

That's a learning one takes back each day. You learn from your good, highly upvoted posts and also from your no upvotes day. Each day brings you new learning and as long as you take them positively, you will not find a dead end to your path.


Posted via proofofbrain.io