My introductory post

in #proofofbrain2 years ago

img_20220125_wa0004.jpg

Hello everyone hope y'all doing great.

My name is Daniel caleb, I'm from Nigeria, based in Kaduna State (Croc City) where I reside with my parents.

I am a third-year college student at Kebbi State University of Science and Technology Aleiro (KSUSTA), where I'm currently studying Information and Communications Technology.
img_20220125_wa0012.jpg

I was born and raised in the northern parts of Nigeria. I've lived in three states in the north and I love every one of them.

I am a huge football fan. I love watching and playing football, some people say I'm a little too obsessed with it but I guess it's the passion. I am a big fan of Lionel Messi and I think he is the GOAT, no argument about that.
lionel_messi_barcelona_.jpeg
Source
I spend some of my free time playing video games, most especially e-football and Assassin creed rogue which has made me very good at it.
efootball2022_main_pc.jpg
Source

diesel_productv2_assassins_creed_rogue_home_acrg_store_landscape_2580x1450_2580x1450_e15109bbf6511d3cdf944a1e7ba9d007c0883035.jpg
Source

A lot of these games are popular video games which I'm pretty sure some of us know about. Aside from playing video games and watching football, I can also cook, although I'm still learning, from the look of things I'll get good at it in no time.
img_20220125_wa0005.jpg

I am really glad that I got introduced to this platform by my brother @metaboy21 and @belemo. I don't have much experience when it comes to writing, but I believe with the help of you guys I'll get better in no time.
img_20220125_wa0007.jpg

The Idea that I can make money from sharing my experiences and knowledge about things is cool and will go a long way in helping me in school through your comments and upvotes. I aspire to learn a lot from this platform and can't wait to start interacting with the members.

Thank you all for reading.