You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 05-10-21 #34

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

Creating creative content, and creative things like contest and many other games of choosing winners creating questions and rewarding correct people all this type of creativity will help engagement without giving liquid pob or just upvoting anyhow

Sort:  

Have also talked about this to that is why I created a content to promote education in this community by creating an education content about a topic and a particular subject like chemistry mathematics economics cryptocurrency everyday .
I was not encouraged because I don't have enough pob power to carry this plan out and to curate people you got the correct answers and I would like the support of @scholaris.pob @onealfa.pob @proofofbrainio @leprechaun @mineopoly @insight.pob to help me in this plan of promoting education

I started reading your topics. Trust me, I'm paying attention. Unfortunately, you're not citing any of the information that you're using to educate the community. You didn't create those topics. They came from somewhere. At least use references. At some point, it's going to become an issue. 5 days ago, you wrote an article on Chemistry and Learning.

At this point, no one downvoted your work, but no one checked it either. The only reason I haven't done it yet is because I simply haven't had the time to research. Please change your ways.


Posted via proofofbrain.io