You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Hivewatchers blacklist. My apology to the Hive community.

in #proofofbrainlast year

I hope the downvote will stop soon... it's not deserved. We all learn from our mistakes (if we can call them "mistakes" in your case), you're learning the hard way.
Enjoy your day anyway. I hope everything will work out soon 🙏

Sort:  

Ola dear friend. I think I am now allowed to post again but will be on the blacklist til summer 2023. In summer, july I think if I calculated the days right, I have the next chance to go to the discord channel and ask if I can get deleted from their blacklist.
But anyways, they wrote I am allowed to post 1 post a day again.

So from now on I will have a lot of quote sources in my posts (just in case I oversaw something).

So from now on I will write even more "cleanly", and even after writing, take precautions to include sources and citation punctuation.
Will make a post the days, to check out if all is ok. Hope my new NFT post will not get downvoted than. I am not plagiarism or stuff like that. If people think so I feel sad and bad so I have to be more clearly. Promise. Have a beautiful day. Read you sooon.