Introductory post II It feels great to be here.

in #proofofbrain β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

Hello hivers, with a warm smile,😊😊 my name is Honesty Aminu fondly called (k.man). though am new here, but with a great excitement πŸ€“πŸ€“ I want to say it's a great privilege to be a part of this remarkable platform.
Am a Nigerian from Nasarawa state precisely.
I graduated from Nasarawa state University, keffi at 2020.

IMG_20220413_110926_348.jpg

I studied plant science and Biotechnology and as such am happy to say I am a botanist.
Am currently serving (NYSC) at Sokoto state Nigeria.

I love doing so many things....

  • I love writing
  • I love pencils sketching and drawing though am still learning painting art.

1649924781185_2.jpg

IMG_20220414_082627_892.jpg

1649924888024_1.jpg

IMG_20220414_095021_704.jpg

I love music and am a keyboardist

  • I also love playing football.

But the most important of these all, is that I love scientifical approaches that are centered on life (plant and Animal)studies.
Am also working hard to become a great botanist.. as such I love reading science books associated with the study of life (Biology).

My special appreciation goes to my unforgettable Corp member @jamiuprince who introduced me to this great platform. who took his time even at night to teach me and also guide me on creating an account on hive a platform where I can meet people with great insight.a platform where I can continue in learning new things from new people and giving me the opportunity to share my own ideas. Not forgetting @funshee I call her ma'am because day and night, she sends me directions on how to find my way through the platform. I want to say a very big thanks to you both. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
I hope that my participation will help me become more active and productive to my society and the world at large.
To my friends thank you for taking out time to go through this.
Am just so much excited being here.πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“
It sweets me alot being a member of this platform. thank you all.πŸ™πŸ™

Sort: Β 

Hello @honestyy! This is @jcrodriguez from the @OCD team. Congratulations for making your presentation post to the community.

It would be great if you put a link to one of your social networks.

I also invite you to explore other communities that you might like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program. There is a wide variety of topics. Check out all the communities. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. They are easy to understand and useful for learning how the platform ecosystem works.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.


Thank you for your kind gesture I accept your offer of help with great pleasure and I appreciate your assistance in this platform am great ful.

I'm glad you made it here, just take your time , learn how the #hive work and have fun while at it.

Welcome onboard πŸ€—

Thank you am so happy to be recognized