You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CWH Part 3 - FREEDOM and Bluefin

in #proofofbrain6 months ago

I had mixed feelings connecting with this, one point I'm sad and then goes your words comforting me.

You've been through so much and it's totally beautiful how you managed to come out this strong, it's motivating and encouraging really. I could imagine how hard it was before now sharing this but you totally poured yourself out and I'm awed that the Blue I've always known to be passionate has gone through this much.

You are definitely strong and you do need that intimacy and I do hope you find it as much as possible. Moving on from here, I pray you grow even stronger and better ❤️🤗.

Sort:  

thank you for the kind, compassionate encouragement, @hopestylist

Thank you more for sharing ❤️