You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 17-10-21 #46

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

Good topic here and a very special regards to @abimbola753 who came up with this topic ones again.

Technically this issues at a point in time have come across a discussion like this somewhere on this platform and to be very honest with this,I sincerely see this as an abuse of power ,cause it makes it looks like irespective the level of what such user is going to write or post they get to upvote themselves giving no regards to other's user view about their content.

Come to think of it,if I can upvote Myself because my voting power is high,then i won't give any regard to what others think about what have written at all.

So to me irrespective of how it might sound to people and user's out there,I see self vote as a mean or an avenue to abuse power and fairness of activities in the community


Posted via proofofbrain.io