You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 17-10-21 #46

in #proofofbrain3 years ago (edited)

NOTE: henceforth your staking rate will have effect on the curation reward you receive here in pobstreet.

That's great! At the time of @amr008 with his script, there were many accounts that commented just to get the votes and that disappeared after the end of the project. And I see many cases similar to what I've been analyzing today when I'm going to do my curatorship. Accounts that post frequently on POB as main tag, earning good rewards and stake stopped at 0 or never reached 100. I have avoided voting for this people

As for voting yourself, it's an old discussion.

That's fine by me as long as it helps by voting for others with the same % or more. Those who vote for themselves and rarely vote for others or when they vote, they end up voting with a lower % I don't agree. It's ruining the collectivity here.

Sort:  

There some account that have staked for a long time and have staked a lot of pob pob like about two or more and already stopped staking over 2 month ago but this should be investigated through the percentage they do stake per day or per week out of their rewards
@insight.pob
For example by percentage staked and not quantity staked
If you do earn 10 pob per week and you staked 9 pob you are 90% and if other earn 1000pob and staked 500pob they are 50%

I understand the question.

But for a person to bet 9 out of 10 that he won is much easier than that he won 1000 and bet 500.

I defend the part of the person selling POB if necessary. I even need throughout the month to pay bills that are complicated. And I know that all over the world there are many people who are in difficult conditions and find a way to survive here. But, even so, at least the person will increase what he can in his stake. And not just selling everything.
If I notice that she has a constant stake in the amount she earns, then that's fine.

Accounts that post frequently on POB as main tag, earning good rewards and stake stopped at 0 or never reached 100. I have avoided voting for this people

From now on this is what all curator should consider before voting because stakers are loosing due to pob price going down and panic sellers are gaining because they are the reason why pob loose value every day.
But for this system to reset this step you took of not curating low stakers is b St and should be done by all powerful ones.
What I saw today have made me to start staking pob I swear😂😂😂😂
Not only but many people will start staking.

I too agree. @insight.pob and @onealfa.pob thanks for this new step, we don't want pob street going the same way as Engagement programme, this step will definitely increase the quality and Also bring honest engagement. I strongly believe we should maintain Quality over Quantity on POB community, we should not let anyone abuse the goodwill and reward pool of POB Community.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I don't know maybe am getting you well on this,but if it is what am thinking It will be fine too mate.

So let me come out plain by saying I sincerely didn't really agree with the level at which things are here of recent,cause I have noticed that user's do come here drop comment and leave without coming back again till the next day,the level of interaction stops immediately after they might drop their comment and with hope of waiting for a reward later in the day.

To me I sincerely frown about that ,I think @insight.pob and onealfa should look into this and I want to believe that this is what you are also talking about here.

Please correct me if am wrong


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I have noticed that user's do come here drop comment and leave without coming back again till the next day,

That's because the real motive behind most people coming to this #pobstreet is because of the curation reward of @onealfa.pob that's why they will just drop thier comment and wait for next day topic and see #pobstreet as another @amr008.pob engagement program to earn free pob. They are not really interested in the topic and in POB community that even one of the reason why they stopped thier engagement in #pobtalk.
Though people will be discouraged but this is not supposed to be.
@scholaris.pob is a very good example of the love for pob community. on the first day in this community is said he don't want any reward so he is engaging in this place #pobstreet for his love for this community and nothing more and that is how all of us should be not for free money

That is why I love this new rules and regulation in #pobstreet of staking by @insight.pob

henceforth your staking rate will have effect on the curation reward you receive here in pobstreet.

This will help to eradicate every fake and duplicate accounts to earn free money in this #pobstreet this will also help to encourage real members of this community and really pob users.

Very well said dear. These actions are necessary if we want to maintain quality and value at POB Community. We don't need POB turn into a Shit Posting site. A community building needs commitment and honesty. 😊👍. !PIZZA

Definitely and permit me to say this when we talk about @scholaris.pob we are talking about a man that is full of integrity and fairness , a man that gives everyone equally opportunity.

Just which everyone will one day understand the main importance of engaging and not the mindset of farming token,One thing I understand so much is tht their is fun when you interact with people irrespective of the rewards attached to it,the knowledge and even what you get to learn in that process too is attached also.

So to me I sincerely think one day other users get to see this too.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Definitely ,it really seems this is what is happening this days here and to me it is now taking away the fairness of engagement here in #pobstreet and I sincerely frown against this too.

But want to believe that something urge t will do done about this not to actually make it look like engagement program where you drop comment and wait for an upvote for it daily


Posted via proofofbrain.io