How Long is the Silence

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

images (36).jpeg
Waking up everyday to see myself in the same place i was is so disheartened, I keep asking myself how long will God continue to stay silent on my life, when will God answer and bless me just like other, why is so different on my own side. Am so lost in thought, the hope that was once strong is becoming weak, people tell a sweet story in my ear everyday and I have seen lot of successful people, breakthrough and achievement but I don't know when my own is going to change for the better.
Life has thought me lot of lessons and am still under pressure, pressure from family, friends and even pressure from myself. Things are just getting harder more than before, just as if it's not going to end someday, what I face everyday of my life is beyond what 10 people are seeing.

images (34).jpeg

How long will this silence go on, when will my own train be here. Am so tired of my own way, sometimes in your own world everything becomes strange to you. How long will this silence go on, when will God respond to my cry, I keep trying everything and it's not just working out well, when will peace come my way, when will I be celebrated. Life is beyond what we're all seeing, people live with lot of trauma and tragedy they could not share, how long will this silence go on. People have lot going on in their head, they wear their smile to cover their trauma, people are dying softly in silence. Help someone in need today because you might have answers to their prayers. God might be using for them

Sort:  

It's amazing...your words exactly reflect my thoughts and feelings... I think it was not easy for you to publish this, thank you for daring..


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes, not easy to publish it but I just have to do it.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations @iamhafix! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!