POB STREET 03-09-21 #3

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

GIF-210831_195910.gif

insight.pob present pobstreet in conjunction with @onealfa.pob, where there will be a daily topic raised in which everybody can engage in it, and the daily topic can be reached from the community members, if you have any topics suggestion for the next day drop it in your first or second comment of the day with an #Topic.

The selected topics will be the next day topic, best topic of the week will be selected by the numbers of engagements it attracts.

REWARD

@onealfa × @insight.pob will be rewarding the community members.

Daily

  • top daily comments (judge by the quality of the post)minimum of 5 member, if there are more people we will increase the number of people.

weekly

  • Topic of the week

reward can be reviewed to add more winners as we are getting bigger.

if you are not in the the categories i personally will be voting accounts according to it engagements daily.

MOTIVES

  • to attract and bring new members to the pob community.

  • support new members and guide them on any issues they are facing

  • to build the pob community and take it to the next level.

comments of the day:

how can pob stand Out just like hive stand out from steem

topic from @googlemap

Sort:  

Hello Friends, First of all Proofofbrain is a Hive Community, so there is no point of viewing it from the steem and Hive angel. Also POB already stands out from other Hive Engine tokens because all other Hive Engines mostly dedicated to a specific field and niche while POB is collection of vast interests with just one rule of having a brain, which is going so well so far for both authors and curators. Also there had been rush of plagiarism and shit posts on POB but they hardly get good rewards because we mostly see manual curation here and curation with brain too, which makes it stand out from other tribes 😊👍.
So What more we can do and is needed? I would just say this, This is Proofofbrain Community, let it be POB only, if we focus on the growth, content quality, curation quality, better and quality engagement, better and more rewarding contests, Some innovative collaboration with top leaders of POB, New Improvements and developments every month and continue to be the best supporting community, I am sure we will automatically stand out of every other Hive Tribe. Let's keep improving everyday. 👍🙏


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I think pob is the leading figure website under this hive blockchain.
Pob is getting stronger as times goes on it will rule even without being under hive

I quite agree with you and I believed with no time POB is going to it pick,which each ad everyone of us will see our effort.what is good come up like this...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

About the topic
Pob will progress and the secret to pob progress will be its new case

POB is not in a competition with hive so I don't know what it means by stand out like steem. If you mean by been a more recognized community outside of hive, then real development have to happen over here.

Like coming up with a real use case other than just blogging that will help the community more valuable. I think the proofofbrain founder talked about creating a store like what we have at the hivelist community. Or something else also have to be inculcated if we intend to have good success.

Other things like massive advertisement/marketing have to follow up next after the basic things have been put in place.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Personally I feel pob needs lots of use case to be outstanding, it needs to be recognized beyond hive. People should use pob token as a way of incentivizing brain work outside hive. The more the use case, the more the value of pob token. The supply of pob token was one of the reasons I got interested. The supply is just 21 million, we already have 1 million token in circulation and proofofbrain is not up to a year yet, the community is growing really fast as more people are coming. I love the halving activating depicting that of bitcoin. I noticed the curation reward quantity of curating on pob has reduced which is nice reducing the rate the supply gets in circulation. If the use case gets expanded, the more people will use it and the more it gets valuable. Even 0.1 or 0.01 pob will be highly valuable. I wouldn’t mind listing pob on other exchanges. Imagine pob being used to pay for educations as one of its use case.

Wow wow wow wow wow
@readthisplease
This comment of yours must be chosen as one of the as one of the best comment of the day.
the thing that pob lack the most is it use case. the only use case pob has is that it can be exchanged to hive and that's all.
But for pob to rise beyond limit it must have all the use case

The only key that can make pob to stand alone without hive is it use case.
Pob use case is what we should take all our concentration on.
We should concentrate on how pob should be the most used currency

Good morning I'm happy to be here today
And I'm happy because my comment is being chosen today
About the topic
Pob can't stand out of hive blockchain right now because it will collapse
Pob still need to be under hive blockchain until it becomes strong enough to stand on its own.
As @onealfa.pob said that there is no reason for pob to be out of hive blockchain

To me it will be a great thing if pob can stand on it own like hive but for now POB can not stand on it own.

Because the POB have not stand firm as hive, we can see the current price of hive is high and pob is still low.

Although I don't know must about the Hive and steam.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Crypto power is not about its price only
Community plays an important role in crypto currency.

Yes you are right, but with time pob can out.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Not with time only but with its achievement and its greatness and its use case it will become an outstanding currency among others

@insight.pob you are really doing a great job @onealfa thanks for the upvote and the support you give to encourage the coming up, I wish delegation can be made to insight.pob to give him more voting power


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I think I'm in support of your suggestion @googlemap, this community program by @insight.pob needs all the supports it can get with it, he can do more to support and give back to the community.

I believe that will also help him more and to also relief the senior man


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow see my name on list is morning is a surprise to me, I will like to appreciate our two boss,@onealfa.pob and @insight.pob for this, more POB in your account.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Let's all cooperate in this community and maintain pob value to 0.5 hive no matter how hive will rise
Don't let us panic sell

Good morning here
I really don't know the story of hive and steem but I think after pob reach it's total supply l,it will be independent

I'm thinking that hive and steem separated because of misunderstanding which what I had

Haha how do you know they have misunderstanding, ok can you tell us more about what you had.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Where can I contact proof of brain core team?

i think you can contact everyone on discord

What is pob maximum total supply?

But it circulating supply presently is over 1 million so there is still a long way to go

Pob maximum total supplies 21 million token

Why do you think so?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I think so because after it has reached his maximum total supply they won't be reward anymoreor there would be hardly reward and the reason why people are getting this community most people is because of its reward.
So people might not join anymore and the best way for it to live if it does not have community is to stand on his own and be able to exchange to other cryptocurrency

After a cryptocurrency reach its maximum total supply, it can be remined by collecting transaction fee and remaining needs and giving it as reward even though it is a small amount of pob because by then pob would have high value.
So for example 1 pob by then should worth $100, if 0.1 pob is being rewarded, it is still high because it will have value in the future.

I agree with you,like seriously I can't wait to see the day to come when 1pob to worth $100.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

When you say stand out, what exactly do you want it to stand out from? Hive?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I want also it to leave Hive shadow in order for it to grow bigger but not now but I think after it is strong enough

What I believe a d the word strong is that our engagement will prove that,from our ends we can make to stand out without no reason or elements of doubt.so I want to allage everyone of us that we should try as much as possible to engage and ook for possible way out to see it stand,thanks.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

What of if its leaves hive shadow and hive grow stronger like Bitcoin.
Let us look at things from a different perspective.

it a question from a member , but i think the person mean hive, a total independent

How can POB stand out just like Hive stands out from Steem?

There's some hard answers with this question. First, I'll write that I'm not sure POB should stand out from Steem right now. It's too new. Development is still in progress. On the management side, we need to further build the platform.

  • Investment Protection:

    • Rewards: People, or a solid algorithm, needs to reduce the burden from self-regulating content. @Onealfa appears to do the bulk of his regulation on the rewards side of the house. For the most part, his behaviors are pretty consistent. I remember one of the first posts I read of his. You could build an SQL off of that post. Hell, it changed how I curated. The problem though, is that I feel like it's only him on the POB side. One person can't do it alone. Also, he leans on the side of justifying his DV actions and that is ALWAYS a good thing.
    • Plagiarism et al.: I'll do this for a good part of my online time. Sometimes I find none. Other times I'll spend my VP downvoting. Like 1A, I'll justify my voting. I'm looking at starting rewards checks soon. Of course, justifications are still required here.
  • Use Cases: We need solid application of use cases we can apply POB towards. There's an updated listing of proposals since March I'm looking at updating. I'm not sure when I'll be done.

  • POB-Ecency: To stand apart, @leprechaun felt POB needed a new home. He requested, and then gained funding to develop the current proofofbrain.blog. It's solid work that is getting refined.

  • Advertising: We need people to speak the phrase "proof of brain" and for it to catch on.

There's a ton more, but I've been up for quite some time.

The problem though, is that I feel like it's only him on the POB side.

For the most of it, TRUE

In other for POB to remain firm, we need that unity back, those excitements, it's greatly limited at the moment.

It's not a one man's business, it's success depends on a collective effort, but, I'm yet to see or think of what will help it rebound...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yeah you that's true
That is the only way for pob to progress.
We should all work together for the growth of this community because it will benefit us too

Yeah you are actually right about @onealfa only on Pob side.
And the reason why I think it is is because people don't know about pob.it future its plan its white paper and people can't invest or what they don't know about.

I gree with you people don't see the future of POB and that is why is like @onealfa is the only on POB.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I'm also on Pob side.
It's just that I don't end a large amount of pob in this community

POB is coming up ad with time it wl get there with full force, and I pray when time come, we that have started it to earn more when pob worth $100.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I agree with you @scholaris.pob.
Pob should not rush and it should become stronger under hive a strong enough to stand on its own but it will be impossible if it is out of hive blockchain

one of my goal is to bring more people to this community.
all i need is the support of the big names in the tribe.

one of the way is to organise a task where everyone will carry out the task and they will be rewarded by upvote.

Good to see you taking such huge role so early here friend, what an impression you are making on others is really commendable. That's the best way to spread the positivity and bring fame to the community. Keep it up 😊👍. !PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

thank you for the pizza 🍕, my intention is to encourage people to do the same

@insight.pob! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @vikbuddy.

Did you know you can earn $VFT through the PIZZA farm? (6/10)

Pls my own pizza 🍕 ooh am so hungry ..


Posted via proofofbrain.io

What role should I play for pob development?

That's up to you. I recommend first looking around. See what you feel is strong or weak. In my case, I saw a lack of steady engagement and regulation. So, I kind of fell into fraud checks on the platform.

Also, on the engagement side, I got into the Word of the Week (WOTW) contest. It help me to communicate Hive standards, try to improve content quality, and raise engagement.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sir @scholaris.pob how does improving content quality,and being engaging have effect on Pob blockchain sir?

It helps people believe in the product.

You are right sir pob it till need time to develop

The problem though, is that I feel like it's only him on the POB side. One person can't do it alone. Also, he leans on the side of justifying.

It is true one person can not do it alone, because is not an easy thing,but time and unity it will work out.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

This is nice good morning to you all, and thanks for picking my topic for today I really appreciate this are the topic that as being boring my mind for a very long time, I know before pob can gain one ground it will require a lot of people know more about the community


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations @insight.pob! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.
You made more than 600 comments.
Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!

Hmmm congratulations boss...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

The future is here.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes the future is here when our efforts is at pick..


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you for the world of encouragement,it will enable the community to grow well.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Good afternoon my lovely people of the great community,I greet you all.from what am seeing now pob is going to stand out like hive stand out from Steen.with our engagement and interaction, so with that I strongly believe pob is going it permanent site.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Why the values of hive is higher than pob as of this morning.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

to me i think pob is yet to have its specific value, the price in leodex 8s just a proposal of buyers and sellers