POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 21-10-21 #50

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

GIF-210831_195910.gif

insight.pob present pobstreet in conjunction with @onealfa.pob, where there will be a daily topic raised in which everybody can engage in it, and the daily topic can be reached from the community members, if you have any topics suggestion for the next day drop it in your first or second comment of the day with an #Topic.

The selected topics will be the next day topic, best topic of the week will be selected by the numbers of engagements it attracts.

REWARD

@onealfa × @insight.pob will be rewarding the community members.

Daily

  • top daily comments (judge by the quality of the post)minimum of 5 member, if there are more people we will increase the number of people.

weekly

  • Topic of the week

reward can be reviewed to add more winners as we are getting bigger.

if you are not in the the categories i personally will be voting accounts according to it engagements daily.

MOTIVES

  • to attract and bring new members to the pob community.

  • support new members and guide them on any issues they are facing

  • to build the pob community and take it to the next level.

comments of the day:

Today's topic

What do you not like in proofofbrain community
Or
What are you not satisfied with in proofofbrain community

Topic from : @precious008

NOTE: henceforth your staking rate will have effect on the curation reward you receive here in pobstreet.

each account is investigated daily.

#proofofbrain #pobStreet #leofinance

Sort:  

Lack of development.

I'm looking for people to create something. But no one applies, or at least for ideas.

I made this post here Who can create something for POB? - Proposals

And I would like to invite anyone who reads, to give ideas or if you have any skills to create something for our token.

Also, we are doing a test, exclusively for Brazilians (due to logistical issues and shipments abroad being complicated here), all this is explained here POB POWER Brazilian Rankings in POB #Week 06

Finally, we are trying to create real use cases for the token.

It's what I miss most about these types of projects here.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Good morning
What I don't like in proofofbrain that should work on is the admin of this community @proofofbrainio silence.

Proofofbrainio silence has made this community not to look serious. But I think his reputation might be the reason why he doesn't post and reply.

His absence and silence is one thing I don't like at all. And I hopes he gain his reputation and start updating us on what's going on and what he have and prepare for this community.

Good day everyone
One of the things I don't like in this community proofofbrain he that before I join this community 50% of the pob token was hold by 10 people and those 10 people are the top 10 in the Rich List.
Those 10 people hold too much pob with make me have a fear to invest much in the token because if those 10 people decide to sell thier pob, then pob would go down to nothing.
I don't know how we can get off this and the power of this community is in thier hands which makes this community look centralised because anything they want they will do due to the large amount of pob they hold so they can decide to do what they want.
This is as a general cryptocurrency.
But those 10 people of this pob token holders are not wicked. They are even the most pob buyers and you don't have any bad motive and they don't have it in mind to sell but they keep buying to sterilize it price.

@proofofbrainio does not talk in proofofbrain discord anymore also so I don't think it's the reputation. Even if its his reputation, you should also communicate with us in discord.

What I don't like in this community is the frontend of proofofbrain.
When using proof of brain site it is slow but it's just that I'm used to it sometimes. There is another proofofbrain site that is linked with he ecency. It's so good and easy to use and fast but that's not perfect for proofofbrain community because it's linked with ecency so ecency will take all the credit. But if proofofbrain can have thiers personally, then that's perfect.

this is a good one from you , i have also said something like this sometimes ago
https://www.proofofbrain.io/proofofbrain/@insight.pob/do-you-want-pob-to-grow-offer-a-service

this will help the community to grow alot, i have alot of plan for pob token but i need the the stability of the front-end and the token.

i think there should be liquidity for the token so it could have a real time value and not the price tag from any community members.

@scholaris.pob told me while we are discussing at discord that alot is going on behind the scene after i told him about listing to some platform.

but one of the issue here is that we don't have enough community in pob, and to my research i think hive as the highest number of blockchain activities,pob should find a way to partner with some bigger and more popular hive project like #leofinance to gain more attention.

imagine if every member of leo also know about pob it will a great addtion and

if there can be a bridge between pob and leo

what do you think, this is a topic for another day.

Leo Finance is one of the most solid, or the most solid, group I've seen in a very long time. They are clear in their communication and engagement with respect to finances.

  • Proof of Brain wishes to include all types of publications
  • Leo Finance wishes to exclude all types of communications, with exception, to finances.

The bridge would have to be finance-related. Leo isn't going to change a methodology that's successful to them. My recommendation would be to curate more Leo Finance articles at this time to generate interest in POB. I could help with that area.

Sorry for the delay in my reply. I was going to sleep at that time.

I take this opportunity to respond to you and @scholaris here.

And your idea of ​​the post is totally in line with what I would like too.

That would be something very interesting for us in the tribe.

As for the question of partnering with another tribe, I find it interesting too, but also with the caveats that @scholaris has mentioned before.

But it's an interesting idea to think about and work on. I believe that anything we can put POB to work as something else will be valid.

That's why I'm preparing to set up my shop on HIVE LIST and accept POB as payment ^^

accepting POB as payment will be nice for the community and for the token, but before that pob must have it's official price that is not influenced by an individual but will be determined by the market cap against the circulating supply

The gaming part of your post above is one area that if POB explore can just change everything for good and for better.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I think we have plenty of ideas and now a steady userbase so some projects may happen.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

That's true.

We are already more solidified than before

What do you not like in proofofbrain community
Or
What are you not satisfied with in proofofbrain community

Firstly, the proof of brain front end needs a lots of upgrate, there should be a notification bell, I depends mostly on other front end before i can see any notification on my page.

This will make browsing easier and more user friendly for us.

There should be gifts option on the site, where we can be able to share any gift of our choice. This will makes interaction more fun.

Secondly, if @proofofbrain.io is not available for the time been , I think some other POB core team should be able to effects some upgrates, bring new and exciting progects to us, this way POB will continue to grow in numbers and in value as well


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I totally second your thoughts, really if the proofofbrain put that all in place bet you the proofofbrain will be at it pivk.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Few Suggestions :
POB Should have a Team of Responsible and Experienced People like @scholaris.pob who have power and authority to bring changes in POB because definitely we can't wait for return of the owner here, everyday and everytime. A POB Management team is the need of hour.

Other Important suggestion is to change current rewards payout options to 50/50 just like On Hive. Even Blurt made an improvement recently paying 25% in liquid and 75% Staking. That is one of the factors of recent Pump in Blurt.

Last and a bit strange, I don't know if its possible, if @proofofbrainio is not much interested into POB or any other reason he is not available here, what if he Sell or list the ownership of POB Tribe for purchase, I am sure someone from POB rich list might be interested in buying POB Community. Who knows may be @onealfa.pob is the one. 😳. I just my crazy ideas, lol. Please feel free to enlighten me. 😊🙏


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Other Important suggestion is to change current rewards payout options to 50/50 just like On Hive. Even Blurt made an improvement recently paying 25% in liquid and 75% Staking. That is one of the factors of recent Pump in Blurt.

Nice suggestion;

This will solve the issue of people selling off all their rewards for meager amount, which will in the end strengthen #pob token.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Definitely. Also there are many users who even don't know they have POB Tokens in their wallets and few don't know much about how to stake and the benefits of Staking. Auto-Staking will benefit both users and POB Community. 😊 !PIZZA

Yes, I totally agree.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

What do you not like in proofofbrain community
Or
What are you not satisfied with in proofofbrain community

Am really not satisfied with the amount of pob members in this community.
Few people out of the world population know about hive because when I checked hive on social media Twitter and telegram,hive do not have up to just 20,000 followers even after it's being listed on binance. I want hive to work on that very well and pob also. Pob should work on fame outside hive community and create thier social media accounts on Twitter and other social media and it will be easy to invite more people to pob community.

When I first went to Twitter, and I couldn't find official pob account,I feel bad. Even Leo has its official account people can follow and that's why Leo is trusted

What do you not like in proofofbrain community
Or
What are you not satisfied with in proofofbrain community

Great to be here again
What am not happy with in this pproofofbrain is the type mind we use to see this community.
Some people don't see this this community as a project and cryptocurrency but sees it as just a oral platform to have fun.
Some see this platform as a cryptocurrency and don't see it as a brainy social media platform of creativity. And some see it as a place and house of creativity but don't see it as a cryptocurrency. Our view we use to see proofofbrain matters to this community a lot and will determine the way people we invited will approach this platform

What I don't like about POB - the fact that we don't work on fresh developments, which are very important for the growth of the community in the right direction. We have kind of accepted its current position and state and relying solely on the engagement and investors for its growth. As a strong community, we are not fighting to take it to the next level. The kind of people we have, the kind of enagagement that is there, POB doesn't deserve only where it is right now, it deserves much more.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

What I want to ask concerning today question is

What is the best browser to use for proofofbrain site ,is it chrome ,brave or kiwi browser, because I use chrome and it really frustrating most time or which one is proofofbrain.io or proofofbrain.blog which one did you recommend the problem changes for time to Time

There was a time ,i write a post but I can't publish it because is telling me I don't have posting authority power , this thing goes for days ,it even make me afraid I have do something wrong but later I told my friend who invited me here ,he told me to use proofofobrain.blog ,I started using it since then

but now there was a problem ,I try to transfer some little coins in the site but I can't ,when I fill all necessary things ,it will take me to sign in my hivesengine ,when I did that it will now take me back to longing again to proofofbrain but I won't be able to do that because it won't respond again ,I try that several times ,I think there is a problem or is it a problem from me


Posted via proofofbrain.io

i use chrome and its ok but if you are having some issues with it just download hive keychain and use the browser

I think first of all..

The interphase I'd starting to bore me out. I keep waiting for it to load every time I need to do something, it's tiring and it's a little discouraging. If that can be taken care of then I see the Pob Community having more people navigating the platform.

Another thing is there should be a lot of more fun brought into the community. Yes, I know a lot of fun contests are being put in place but if we can have more like that, it'll bring more people. We could try something like a PoB games or something,could be a way to test your intellect and at the same time it'll be fun. I think it'll bring more people into the Pob Community.

Leofinance is at is peak because it relates in every way to finance, it's about daily news regarding our finances so a lot of people will want to join and have great insights on gaining financial stability.
So what can the Pob offer?
That's something we need to look into.

Honestly I'll say their is no way a platform will be without having any thing is lacking,that is life for you ,even as human will have things we are lacking also.

What do you not like in proofofbrain community
Or
What are you not satisfied with in proofofbrain community.

Honestly to me I will say Lack of Ideas,I mean not to disrespect anyone at all with this comment,but have seen people coming on with the same project that someone as come up with without no creativity or uniqueness at all.

Even some will go far to beg for upvote just to be relevant in the community and nothing as changed about what they are bringing to the table.

Aside the #pobphotocontest by @friendlymoose and @mineoploy contest too,most of the engagement room here on #proofofbrain are intiative copied and not formed by those who are involved now, special regards to @vempromundo.pob the first man that bring the engagement intiative.Aside that their is no adequate proposal for any form of engagement so far that is not a copied one.

I just hope we can go back to our drawing board and come back with something more unique to help the community.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hey the handsome kings and beautiful queen of the great community streetpob I greet you all with the best greeting that is pretty good and great in the sight of the almighty GOD which is Assalamu alikum warahamatulahi ta Allah wa barakatuhu, meaning may the blessing and mercy of the almighty GOD be with us all and may his wisdom locate each and everyone of us here in this great community. Been Thursday and Lagos state environment sanitation most office and shop open by 10:am,I pray to the almighty GOD to see our today engagement be the top of the engagement in the pob community in general.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@vikbuddy(3/10) tipped @funshee (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

I guess the main thing is that we need a real plan and use case for the POB Token. Other than that, I would love to see the frontend becoming more stable :)

!PIZZA

Topic: What usecase would you like to see for POB's token?

Nice questions I personally what am not satisfied in proofofbrain is the nature of welcomeong new user and the rule and regulation for the new user,it should b a message that will pop up immediately the proofofbrain notice a new user ogi then a message of welcome and the ule and regulation also follow.


Posted via proofofbrain.io