POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 25-09-21 #24

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

GIF-210831_195910.gif

insight.pob present pobstreet in conjunction with @onealfa.pob, where there will be a daily topic raised in which everybody can engage in it, and the daily topic can be reached from the community members, if you have any topics suggestion for the next day drop it in your first or second comment of the day with an #Topic.

The selected topics will be the next day topic, best topic of the week will be selected by the numbers of engagements it attracts.

REWARD

@onealfa × @insight.pob will be rewarding the community members.

Daily

  • top daily comments (judge by the quality of the post)minimum of 5 member, if there are more people we will increase the number of people.

weekly

  • Topic of the week

reward can be reviewed to add more winners as we are getting bigger.

if you are not in the the categories i personally will be voting accounts according to it engagements daily.

MOTIVES

  • to attract and bring new members to the pob community.

  • support new members and guide them on any issues they are facing

  • to build the pob community and take it to the next level.

comments of the day:

Today's topic

What features should be included in this proofofbrain community

Topic from @precious008

  • note winners will also be judge by engagements and quality

Thanks.

#proofofbrain #pobStreet

Sort:  

Happy weekend
Like to have my weekend in #pobstreet.
About today's topic

What features should be included in this proofofbrain community

We need to be creative in this pob community.
I will like pob community to start revealing it's market capacity of pob token.That alone will make pob more like a real cryptocurrency project.
It's a joy ofevery cryptocurrency hodlers to know about the cryptocurrency that wants to buy

Hello everyone
This community should have its own personal exchange site.

Definitely thier is a time I was thinking about this too, at least I think it will also be of help in getting things done easily too,that is a very good one from you mate


Posted via proofofbrain.io

fantastic idea.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I think it's time to start using the proofofbrain new site (proofofbrain.blog) in which @leprechaun posted some days back.
because that site is more advanced and it's not slow in network after commenting it's just like efency.
For you people who don't know about the new proofofbrain site,click on the link above.
This is part of the creativity I do talk about to be added to this community.
With this new proofofbrain site,it's easier for me to engage more in this community and has increased my engagement rate.
So faster and easier to understand.

Good evening to everyone, I believe we are all doing fine beautiful question for today just like @iyiade mentioned their should be an app to make it more easy though I don't know how it will work but it will make it more easier to get and update.

However alot of people find it more difficult to understand how the system is working just because of so many like that their need to open..

By doing this it will really go a long way I believe


Posted via proofofbrain.io

There should be an application for proofofbrain community to access easily.
This Will help engagement and ease stress.
There should also increase reward system through delegation and staking.That will increase numbers of investors and stakers.

There should be a place to check everything about pob token it's road map, white paper,it's present circulating supply and pob market capacity.

#topic;

For those of us that has been using the proofofbrain.blog, what update will you like to see in it?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

i love the topic and there is a topic to proposed about power multiplier i would like you to come up with it again

Okay, good.

I can do just that.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Nice to be here again today,even thou have not been that consistency with my engagement on this. Platform,but I just which it keeps on getting better and let me say i have notice the importance of this pob street with @onealfa too ,it is looking so good and it is getting the recognition it deserves just like the Pobtalk too.

To me this is a very good initiative and kudos to the brain behind this work


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Nice to see you in this community again
Consistency is key to this community. This community #pobtalk by @insight.pob in conjunction with onealfa has influence this community alot. in this #pobstreet by insight.pob there are a lot of quality content that are helpful to this community if applied.
I learnt a lot about pob in this pobstreet community I gained a lot of knowledge about cryptocurrency also.
Thank you @indight.pob for creating this community and @onealfa.pob for supporting it

Definitely even thou have not really been here for so long,but one thing I want to really express right now is the future of this initiative coming up from @insight.pob ,to me this is one of the best on this platform and to even have @onealfa.pob supporting this is a great call and it shows how lifting others means to the bosses on this platform.

I must be very honest that I have come to stay and if I the chance it will be a five ⭐⭐⭐⭐ for the #pobstreet intiative.nice one from all those that as taken thier time to put this in place and I can vividly say it will also enahce the level of engagement too on the platform


Posted via proofofbrain.io

What features should be included in this proofbrain community.wow is sweet question which will give alot of answers, from me what I want you to include in proofbrain community is the way forward like pob should stand on it own and also the reward should be give immediately after the engagement and also pob should be the easy way when it come to registration and other feature which it alt to be known...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

What features should be included in this proofbrain community.wow is sweet question which will give alot of answers, from me what I want you to include in proofbrain community is the way forward like pob should stand on it own and also the reward should be give immediately after the engagement and also pob should be the easy way when it come to registration and other feature which it alt to be known...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Don't know maybe anyone is seeing things from my own view this morning,but let me just raised this suggestion or let me say I should ask as a question.

#topic

What as been our greatest challenge since joining the community till date.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

My challenge so far is the way my pob drop,and i get it reward in week after my engagement,also my commenting power is not helping matter too.so that is my challenge for now.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

kindly add #Topic to yout suggestions so it can be be notified and selected

Trust it is well and good now


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Am so confused about this community because when I checked so member this community profile, they will be a member of this community for over four years I some will be a member of this community for over 3 years and so on when this community is just 6 month old and hive blockchain is just over 1 year and 6 month old.
How can a person be 4 years in the community that is just 1 year and some month old?

There are some knowledge I need to know about this community pob community and thus hive community because I'm a bit confused. i we also like it to be #topic to be treated and explained to us from the coreteam @onealfa @scholaris.pob @leprechaun @trostparadox @richardcrill and anyone that have knowledge about this
What is the relationship between STEEMIT, PROOFOFBRAIN and HIVE

What features should be included in this proofofbrain community

I think Just like @iyiade said, POB community should be seen more as a social media channel where you come and chat, share information, read and have fun...

If possible, I wish an application should be included where you chat with online friends, where you can check the groups in the community and relate with them generally or privately...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

There is already bee chat in main frontend, proofofbrain.io. But hardly anyone uses it.

Screenshot_20210925_093004.jpg

Try using it and spread the word around.
Moreover there is discord POB group for chit-chats. But making POB platform into social media is not ideal, it will only promote shit-posting. Let POB be a Social Blockchain platform only which supports quality content. Focus on bringing quality content and quality people here. We need more artists, creaters and innovative people, as the brand is about Proof of brain. Increase the usage of POB frontend. 😊🙏


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I totally agree with not making #pob becoming a regular social media, because if she does, it will lose her core value of creating quality content.

Anyone will be able to just post any shit stuff here and it will not give rooms for the right sets of people to come in here and create a great impact.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Very true dear. I am glad to see you doing so great here nowadays, you are becoming a good author. Keep it up. I hope other users too learn from you and focus on their content. !LUV !PIZZA 😊👍

@funshee! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @vikbuddy.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@funshee, you've been given LUV from @vikbuddy.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)

Thanks Buddy, i'm watching and learning from the best people around here.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

This is a very good suggestion to mate and this will also gives room to interact with everyone much better,but I still want to shift out attention to the importance of discord too,cause I think that is one thing they discord too as been doing,cause like me have gotten to meet and interact with some users and even talk to the level of gettING thier personal contact,but let me also say that your suggestion too is a very good one and I think it need to be reviewed,even though we are not in the right position to decide that,but of all it is a good one to me


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Definitely and I think am with you also on this too and I just want to ask did anyone knows about the beecash community too here


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I suggest "Notification bar" should be included as it is in leofinance. Reason is because most times you can hardly know if you're having an inbox most especially when you're not tagged in the writing. (Hope i make sense with this suggestion)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Permit me to say that the level of engagement here is coming to the level at which both @insight.pob and the boss @onealfa.pob really want and I sincerely want to say thier should be any opportunity for user's to do an advertisement or awareness as regards what is happening here and to me it is going to bring more users in the community to the talk show here

Cause someone like me will love to include the happenings here on my next content and it will also be a means of telling users who are yet to know at all what is going on here and what they tend to gain interms of rewards and wisdom too.

Hope this Is a welcome development @insight.pob


Posted via proofofbrain.io

i agree with you and you can go ahead with it

Good evening everyone,how is our day going ? May the almighty GOD blessing us all and continue to protect us ameen.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

What features should be included in this proofofbrain community?

this is a fantastic question. for me i will like to see proofofbrain as app. i believe this will make it easily accessible for phone user.


Posted via proofofbrain.io