Sort:  

Yes, I just came back from my Dad's place, 330 km away. Had there a small celebration of his 88th birthday


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Happy birthday to him.
More years to his age

Thank you!

You are welcome sir @onealfa.pob
It's an honour for me to be born in the same month with your dad.
Sir can you send me your dad's picture so I will sketch it and make an NFT for him

Wow that is pretty great you know,I wish him long life and prosperity,good wealth in good health and wishes him to celebrate more in years to come.ameen


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Happy birthday to him more years to celebrate in joy and happiness

Happy birthday to him, I wish him more strength like his youthful age


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow, 88th birthday, amazing, Congratulations, wishing a very Happy birthday to him, best wishes and regards. Have a good Sir 😊🙏


Posted via proofofbrain.io