You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 17-10-21 #46

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

i would like us to review past topics so we can have a way forward, but it will be quite difficult to add the previous topic to the daily post because there are lot of interesting and important topics which we have discussed here but i will find a solution.

Where do we go from here?

i think you will be the one to answer this and i will be glad to know how we can take the next step, if you can help us talk to POB so he can pick up a project to work to work on.

i heard leo is working on BLEO Binance Leo if that is true it will be a great, i wish pob apso start something new also

Sort:  

I will volunteer myself to create a content to bring back previous #pobstreet topics from day 1 and from then I will also bring back with a brief review of all #pobstreet topics discussed every weeks with the links so that people can still visit them and discuss something important there.
So I need @insight.pob and @onealfa.pob permission to go ahead.
So this will help those new members who missed have missed out and give them an opportunity to be part of the community.

So I need @insight.pob and @onealfa.pob permission to go ahead.

A permission? Sounds a bit weird to me.
I'm not the one who is issuing permissions. At least - not in this space.
IMHO, Hive is permissionles space.
If you think your idea and your work will benefit POB tribe - just DO IT.
If I will like it, and see it delivering benefits to the tribe - I will support. Will upvote. Maybe even reblog it and/or promote it (as I am doing on other people's post I discover big value)

If I find it useless, or harmless, or malicious - I will ignore. Or downvote.
As much as any other Hive member will be able to do their own actions, in the same manner.
I have no way to know, in advance, what will be your work.

So you just go ahead, and DO IT (if you have such wish, and see it's benefits)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@onealfa i left a message for you in your dm

I would recommend creating a table with two columns: Date, topic. We can update it and publish it every week. Since the replication would be repetitive, we'd want to consider rewards going to null or the pob-fund.


Posted via proofofbrain.io