Sort:  

Good morning from this side of the world. Crpto have brought out something i never think existed in me. Honestly I don't know i can actually pen down my thought and express it the way i like. Didn't think i could write. Now i believe everyone can write just that we never try doesn't mean we can't. Secondly i get to add extra money to my pocket, thats a lovely thing don't you think?, Yea it did. And most importantly i never had any outside communication apart from people in my country and a few people on facebook that didn't even wanna know me, but here i got to think and write good stuff with people who cares. Thank God for this community, you guys are the best


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes you are right hive is a good place with amazing people

Crypto 've done well in my life because before I'm always have financial stress but now it has clear my financial stress and made me to be an investor so for my life up to my work as well
Crypto have do well in my life.
thank you any questions


Posted via proofofbrain.io