Sort:  

I don't know each person's individual circumstance but I know that some of them need the income right now. For others it is a future investment. I bought my POB high and I will set out to make it worth the purchase even if it takes me years.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Seriously I was shocked when I checked it yesterday, when hive price went up.. Many withdrew a lot even at very low price...

You might be surprised that some these money is just lying in their account doing nothing, while some used it to take care of emergency...

But if you sold your just to look at the money sitting in your account, then you made a terrible mistake.. I ain't judging you though

Thanks


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Who are dose so I wl buy from them.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Check them in leodex.io