WHY AM NOT YET SUCCESSFUL AS A CRYPTO TRADER:A bitter experience

in #proofofbrain2 years ago

images - 2021-12-12T120036.144.jpegsource

images - 2021-12-12T115943.611.jpegsource

Why are you in haste to become rich?And why are you now fustrated now as a crypto investor.

This content is mostly for me and many people in my situation too.

Greed

download (83).jpegsource

Greediness has been a great setback for me in this cryptocurrency world.
Greediness has a name in crypto world called FOMO(Fear of missing out)
I was part of the victim of fomoing a crypto project dogecoin.
This same dogecoin have made many rich going from 0.006 in price to 0.6 in value and I fomoed to it out out of greed at 0.3 and I should have withdraw at 0.5 but wait for more profit with greed and now at loss. Dogecoin had make many rich.

FEAR

images - 2021-12-12T120422.139.jpegsource

Fear has its own name in the crypto world FUD(Fear uncertainty and doubt)
This is people's real weakness in crypto. They don't wanna loose and and at the same time they are greed.

I experience fud in Shiba Inu in June with just a small amount of money but I should be a thousanian in USD now but I fud.
SOLANA too had made people rich because I had known about Solana at $3 and now in $172.
I wanted to enter the spot market of Solana at $30 but I fud till it's $80 then I bought out of greed and after a slight movement back to $59 I fud and from that it went straight to $250.

Lack of information


This is the real cause of FUD and FOMO
Some wouldn't know the cause of the fall of market or a project and the rise of the project. We will start gambling on it and end up in loss.

Hive at usd0.4 but didn't know what's it all about.
At $1 0.7usd,I knew about it being the most popular web3 crypto and known it with it's blocktivity better than Tron and Bitcoin.
I was to invest in it but I was fud because of steem not moving out of a place and being constant at it's price.

Learn from me everyone and don't make the mistake I made to become rich with crypto.
THANKS
@iyiade

Sort:  

This are bitter experience as many missed out on shiba