PUD At last!

in #proofofbrain7 months ago

Screenshot_2023-12-01-15-16-02-34.jpg

I'm so grateful to someone who sent me Hive for the reason unknown to me. Thank you so much I can participate in PUD this December. I skipped months so this is kind of a big deal to me.

My articles are not doing well as I'm not "all over the place" as I used to be and I felt so stuck, so many projects I can't cope so I don't know what to say in the comment section.

My real life is taking 98% of my being with so many challenges that I don't have as much energy to be as jolly as I used to be.

Well, as my delegated HP wasn't taken out yet, I'm grateful I could still open Hive from time to time with gladness.

My wallet keeps growing though, one thing I am happy about Hive platform, tokens keep coming and my HBD savings, I keep collecting it's 20%.

It operates better than the bank.🤭 Space money compounds.

As long as I have Hive, I'll always do the PUD, in this lifetime.

Funny I can't think of when I'll cash out, haha.

Maybe on my 5th generation?
They may be rich if that happens. haha

Kidding. I have a dream farm I need financial backing. Haha, I need more animals to give me comfort and a headache.😂

That's reality though.

Grateful it's Friday for I'm supposed to have freestyle writing on Friday, without anything in my head, just pure blabbing. Lol

Thank you for reading.

Ciao!

Sort:  

Congrats for a successful power up sis

Congratulations @jellyvine! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the December edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2023