You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALEX JONES IS BILL HICKS

in #proofofbrain3 years ago (edited)

I do not know if there were planes, all of the alleged planes, no planes at all, or just some of the planes involved. But I do know the planes, the missiles, whatever that did or did not hit the buildings, etc, they did not cause the buildings to go down and Building 7 went down that same day in the same exact way the first two buildings in NYC went down.

Sort:  

I'm not talking about 911 here...there were two planes on 911 by the way, flown by remote control. The new no planes angle is a recent psyop.

I would need to investigate 9/11 myself before I say too much about all of the details. I try to keep an open minded regarding all of the different things I've heard about it.

i did that for 5 years from 2001 to 2006 and then quit because it was old news - we had the basics worked out by xmas 2001

If Alex Jones was Bill Hicks, then why did Alex never conflate or confuse Alex Childhood Stories with the biography of the life of Bill Hicks? The Dinosaur Media lie all the time and they contradict themselves all the time. Alex does not always remember everything. Alex gets things wrong. Alex says when he gets things wrong when he can. Alex trashed Bitcoin at times and I did not like that because I like Bitcoin. I've not heard Alex mess up stories he has told regarding his childhood. A liar cannot lie all the time. If Alex is Bill, then does he make up stories about his fake childhood, did he get the stories from the real Alex Jones and if so then how did he do that, or what is going on here?

It does not matter what you are talking about or not talking about, Alex talked about 9/11 before 9/11.

so did many people - which sort of proves my point - they want us to know because it helps the plan - watch the lone gunmen episode from early 2001

What you are saying is supporting what I am saying. We help each other out. Alex helps. I help. You help. Different people help different people. Your words here are not going against what I wrote. I wrote that Alex Jones helped people. Your rebuttal is that other people help too. That is like me saying APPLE GOOD. And then you say, "NO NO NO BANANA GOOD." But apples are healthy and bananas are healthy too.

We did it man...over 100 comments on a post...i love it when that happens, and you are the instigator!

Where's my damn trophy ahahahaaa.

Here is a big fat vote, thanks for getting my posts fired up!