You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALEX JONES IS BILL HICKS

in #proofofbrain3 years ago (edited)

Does Bill Hicks and/or Alex Jones have family in or around Seattle? Sometimes, Alex says he is off in Washington State seeing family. I forget what he said regarding the times he visited Hawaii, I can't remember if he said he had family out on those islands but I assume probably not. So, does anybody know if Bill and/or Alex has/have/had family, relatives, etc, in Seattle and other places?


Also, if Alex is Bill and if Alex did have kid(s) in the last several years, as in around or after 2017, assuming Bill was born on the 16th of December of 1961, then Bill would be turning 60 in three months from now and perhaps he got a woman pregnant with children at the age of 56 or after that. Well, not saying what happened. I know Alex said his youngest is several years old right now approximately.


I assume he didn't adopt her or whoever it might be and I don't remember exactly how many but I believe at least one new kid in the last few years.


Not saying you can't bear children when you get older but I am saying Stefan Molyneux has said it can statistically and generally and historically become harder to produce children as you go over the age of 30 years old for most people or so goes the science and well that is mostly in regards to women and their eggs and less so regarding men and their tadpoles.