A Sunday in photos

in #proofofbrain19 days ago

I did not walk much but I did see some fine places today, so I would like to share them with you.

I always enjoy seeing sunset photos, so when I can take one myself, I just can’t resist

IMG_4116.jpeg

The sun and the tamarisk

IMG_4120.jpeg

The sun and the wave

IMG_4121.jpeg

A cafeteria loved by the setting sun

IMG_4111.jpeg

Yellow and the ocean

IMG_4114.jpeg

And a favorite! Look at this glass! Does it also look like a scull to you?

I will try to find these glasses and buy them!

IMG_4113.jpeg

I hope you liked my photos!

Sort:  

Beautiful sunset. Nice evening walk.

The glass definitely has the appearance of a skull.

I love every photo you shared with us
They are so cute

Thank you!
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@katerinaramm, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @rafzat and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Just like that, sunset is the best time to take a walk, it's cool and very enjoyable.

Congratulations @katerinaramm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP