Ηow about some .. fresh interviews? Post your suggestions here!

in #proofofbrain8 months ago

Do you like reading interviews?
I do. I just skip to the good parts in an instant. They are easy to read, fun, and we get to learn more about the people we are interested in (or we get to know more people).

I also enjoy interviewing. Have you read any of my previous interviews?
I have interviewed professors, photographer, scientists .. (I will post some links below, so you can read on or scroll now)

This post serves a dual cause.
(a) I am very happy to share that I am interviewing someone and I may have a new interview post next week!
(b) I would like your opinion about who I should interview next!

image.png

In every platform, there are some users that may be more popular than others, or users who have a lot of useful information to share about projects, their experience, their tips etc.

So, I come before you and I ask you.

Would you have a few suggestions on who you would like to see being interviewed?
Ideally from this platform, but not necessarily. If you have another idea, put it to the table, and let's see if we can make it happen!


That's all for now, I hope that I will see some interesting ideas below!

In the meantime, if you have not read any of my interviews, I am posting below some in English :)

You may notice that these interviews were posted between 2019-2020. I noticed that too.
It's time to change it (hopefully)!

I hope you enjoy them!

Sort:  

I hope that there will be more interviews. This is content Hive is lacking at this time.

Wow coach Katerine One day I will request you for an interview hope you do not say no to me haha.

Really been a while I had interview though I love interviews. Anytime anyday

Ooh yes
I love to read interviews. Not just ordinary interviews that are boring but interesting ones and I'm sure you'd give us that

Information