Still hoping

in #proofofbrain20 days ago

If there is one thing in life we should really hold on, that’s “hope”

IMG_4069.jpeg

Hope can be the start of everything good

Hope can give us strength and inspiration to fight for what we aim

I met a friend today. We had not met for at least one year

IMG_4066.jpeg

We talked for a long time, and just before she had to leave, we started discussing about Bitcoin.

IMG_4068.jpeg

I started talking to her, explaining simply, starting from the start.

But I realised that she knew nothing at all.

IMG_4072.jpeg

There are so many people like my friend. They never really found a few minutes to search and look for what the heck bitcoin (to start with) is.

IMG_4077.jpegIMG_4079.jpeg

This has given me a few ideas of what I could maybe do. And I think it is really doable, all I have to do is to organise my time and thoughts.

Something else I realised today is that we can always cry and complain about being too busy, but it is all our fault.

We just need to sit down and organise ourselves. If we put the right priorities and categorise our tasks, we should be able to do it all

IMG_4074.jpeg

Let me tell you one of the first questions of my friend

“Which country did Bitcoin start from?”

  • What would you reply to this?

And then she asked me, “do you deal with crypto every day?”

  • Guess my response to this!

Unfortunately she had to leave early but we will try to get together again tomorrow

Guess what I will talk to her about as a second lesson 🥰🤩🙌😇

Closing with a photo of the cats who followed me to the sunset
🌅

IMG_4087.jpeg
All the images of my todays walk

Sort:  

Some interesting and important points:

  • Hope is very important, and so is
  • Prioritisation
  • Where Bitcoin started depends on what you mean by "start from". I believe Bitcoin is country-free, but if you mean which country first adopted it as legal tender, my answer would be "El Salvador".

One needs to create a me time for oneself
It will help us to have time for ourselves…