Enough of this bullshit!

in #proofofbrain3 years ago (edited)

Ooh, I seem to be feeling a bit tetchy today! Probably not wise to be posting to the blockchain in that frame of mind. But today I'm sick of being nice, and reasonable, and want to rant. So many things I could rant about, but here's what's on my mind today.

image.png

Rant number 1

A friend sent me a video clip of 10 minutes of the FDA hearings to approve the booster jab. Now, who knows for sure whether ANY video is for real or not, but let's assume it is. I couldn't watch all of it, the first 2 minutes of Dr Fxxxxx's testimony was more than enough. He was concerned about vaccine hesitancy, noted that the people "hesitating" were actually well informed, and included a lot of his nurses. Despite the fact that they had seen the devastation caused by Covid, they thought their risks of the disease were low. He was unable to give them proof of the benefits of the jab because there wasn't any. But did he go on to say that they had a point and maybe we should dial it back a bit? No, he went on to say that we need bigger trials so we can get the result we want and prove to them they should get jabbed. Hello? This is the trial, you numb nuts. How much bigger do you want it to be? This is the biggest experimental drug trial in the history of the universe. Call yourself a doctor? You should be fucking ashamed.

Ok, breathe in, breathe out...

Moving on...

Rant number 2

So, as you probably know, 5 weeks ago, the fraudulent PCR test "found" one case of delta in NZ. The whole country immediately went to jail, I mean, level 4 lockdown. Delta level 4, with mandatory masking. The level of fear was through the roof. Although mask exemptions are freely available to those that need them, that didn't stop the abuse from store staff or customers towards some of the people using them. I posted on FB suggesting that level of fear was quite unnecessary, that delta might be more contagious but was weaker. I was shot down in flames of course, R numbers show..., blah, blah, blah.

image.png

After 5 weeks of jail, there is rejoicing (according to MSM) because Auckland is allowed down to level 3 tomorrow. Essentially level 4 with takeaways. Oh, and some non essential workers can go back to work if they muzzle up and stay 2 metres apart.

The rest of the country remain at level 2 for at least another 2 weeks. (So at least another two weeks before I can restart my Monday morning senior's exercise class. Hopefully they have been doing some of the online routines I suggested, but I suspect not.)

This includes the South Island who haven't had a single community case in about a year. They are ropeable and so they should be.

And for what? A bit over 1000 cases (as diagnosed by the fraudulent PCR test) and we have no idea how many of them got sick. You know, actual symptoms. So far about half have recovered (from what?). One person, a woman in her 90s with co-morbidities, died. Have all the doctors and scientists been proved right yet that it's not as deadly?

Fucking lunacy. Or very clever emotional manipulation and hypnosis. You decide.

I feel a bit better now. Equilibrium returning. Although I know that the only way we can get through this is to stay in heart space and focus on the long term result we want, some days that's harder than others.

Sort:  

11227_Glitch-03.jpeg

Sometimes we need a good rant, venting is healthier than holding it in.

I'll have to check out your fb post about it. Immediately I want to tell anyone on your thread rebutting you that they're fears are unfounded... except perhaps if they've been jabbed. according to my nurse friend in South Carolina who worked a covid unit for the past couple months, more than 70% of the hospitalized delta patients were vaxxed. However with the exception of two elderly patients who had a whole list of health problems, the rest recovered and were sent home.

As usual it's all hype. Super annoying that people keep falling for it. Especially after this long, no one I know has died, no one I know personally knows someone who has died, it's always "a friend of a friend said they're Great Aunt Mary passed from covid". Ridiculousness.

The main person who disagrees with everything I post on FB has now unfriended me, lol - que sera! Some people are open to what I'm saying but the govt position is making a lot of people very fearful, and it's a waste of time trying to convince them otherwise. Though I think as time goes on, they are becoming less credible (hopefully).