You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 26-09-21 #25

It amaze me to see people moving from hive to steem like @onealfa .
Hive has been listed to many popular exchange site like binance but it's not yet popular.
It's still just over 1year old plus 6 month and one hive has reached 1 usd this year.Thats a great achievement.

Sort:  

I think he is the best person to explain about it because he has been in both community since 4 years ago.
That is mind blowing. Even some crypto that are over 3 years have not reached that value. This shows how creative this hive community is.

This is a very good one and I want to say you have done so well to gather an information like this,kudos to you for coming out with a wonderful one like this


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks @lordemmy
It is not easy to gather knowledge and it's not easy to read but it's very easy to have fun.
I respect everyone who have knowledge about this story of hive and steem very well.
I just made my research today and I'm not sure if my comment about this is correct

What?
I'm moving from Hive to Steem?
What are you talking about ???


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It's an error sir @onealfa.pob
I meant from steem to hive