You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB STREET 04-09-21 #4 with @onealfa

Good morning
And thanks sir @onealfa.pob for voting my comment.
The suggestion I can make about attracting a new comers to hive community is that this community should enable referral and Referral reward.
So the more you refer people to this community you will receive reward for each person you refer and with that pob community Will grow.

Sort:  

Any bring referral reward in this pob community won't just allow the community to grow but it will also want people to earn because any through creating content will reduce as people are joining so people will focus their energy on staking pob so that they will earn.
For example @amr008.pob do vote comments but I noticed that as people are joining the rate at which edu vote me is reducing because of his voting power and that applies to every curators.

Hello @knowledge , there is already a referral rewards program . if you search your profile there is your referral link somewhere there. Each time a new member makes use of your link there is a reward for you. I think you should check it out and see how it works.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow thanks so much for that great information,really if not for now I don't know about it.once again tanks dear...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

My pleasure , you can go through this post. I think you can find a lot of useful answers there. https://hive.blog/faq.html


Posted via proofofbrain.io