You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 17-10-21 #46

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

What a Very good content to talk about and honestly this is one thing I think my opinion on will.be divided into two.

Is it right for someone to write post and still upvote it again?

Self vote is not something that I sincerely or completely go against ,due to the fact that at times it will help the author too to boast his /her content too,but I only see it as a crime when such author now uses it for themselves one without going out to curate other account also.

So if it is not abuse at all,I sincerely don't see anything that bad in it at all to upvote one's content and even this day's will have lot of users who upvote themselves after writing a content or comment self.


Posted via proofofbrain.io