You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A (Very Very) Basic Tutorial re: Hive-Engine, Part 1

in #proofofbrain2 years ago

The Hive Engine tutorial you posted at Proof of Brain is good. In a couple of places you note the 1.0% transaction fee for buying and selling tokens on Hive Engine.

In the 4 months since you published your post, you may have discovered LeoDex. It's an alternate interface for accessing Hive Engine, and it offers extra functionality not available at Hive Engine. Like Hive Engine, LeoDex gives you access to your wallet.

I bring up LeoDex because the transaction fee is 0.25%, which is cheaper than the 1.0% charged by Hive Engine. I still use Hive Engine for many things, but when I trade Layer 2 tokens and SWAP.HIVE I use LeoDex.

It's too late for me to upvote this post, so please accept this slice of !PIZZA instead.