Sort:  

Very nice!!lol

Thanks buddy 🙃😜

Great collection, but that first one went straight to my FB page. Which no one will see.

Good, I only seek the truth.. What is the big attraction with facebook?

I'm obsessed with ruining my social standing in this highly liberal neck of the woods. It's a good thing I'm leaving for saner pastures.

Everyone should stop using a medium that censors the truth. suckerbergs house should be picketed 24/7 with bullhorns.

I post your memes on fakebook all the time, it's the only reason I go there!

Good reason ..but hard to have any optimism our side is making progress. .

It's a bit crap at the moment...

_storage_emulated_0_Pictures_Cartoon_Photo_cartoon1631002064595.jpg

Then the zombies would never ever hear conflicting information. Now and then I humor myself that someday, in someone, I might put that little spark of intelligent thought back into someone's pea brain.