Sort:  

@lols will like these memes I think. I particularly liked the cement one myself


Posted via proofofbrain.io

image.png


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks ..gotta keep humor alive.. :-)

I downvoted this because frankly I am over this whole Covid shit, been locked inside my house for two months now and I cannot see myself laughing at the memes.

It has instead given me the opposite effect.

Just thought I'd let you know.

Meant to wake up the fucking brain dead .. Guess you didn't understand that. Have a nice lockdowm.

No worries fuckers anytime.

lol!!!!🤣

NY and LA

Thanks for the video, that was long but very well paced.

I think the evolution of the virus with vaccination was in my mind. That was why before Covid I never vaccinated for the flu in winter time like most of my colleagues.

all the same info we've been told for so many years about the flu also applies to this thing.

like, there are many different strains of flu every year and the vaccine only protects against one of them, AND the vaccine might give you flu-like-symptoms, AND the jabs are supposed to be for those who are statistically most vulnerable.