QUIET BEFORE THE STORM

https://www.bitchute.com/video/jdICzHrhGNfk/

CLICK ON bitchute above for BR. BUGNOLO ))) June 22nd, 2021 video

external-content.duckduckgo.jpg

BR. BUGNOLO made a second and he says may be his last video which I will post soon..

WARNING THIS MAY BE VERY ALARMING AND STRESSFUL TO MANY PEOPLE..

Sort:  

Oh! I need to be in my cave before I could switch this on!
Thanks for caring and sharing! 🙀😻😻🐈🐈

We have been warned ..but what can we do?

I’ll pray for miracles! Send out good vibes to we weaken the enemies!! LoL

More people that know about what is in the vaccine there will be hell to pay.. I stopped the video to read the English subtitles ... https://www.bitchute.com/video/AAADozL2SAlU/

You seen this!
image.png

I heard they would be going after fringe media.. These people are desperate.. ruthless. It is all or nothing with them..You can expect anything from them... Its us or them... and our side is half asleep.

this is what I got when I went to watch this video. Are you getting it in your country or is it just mine?