Photoshop and Nft's....

in #proofofbrain2 years ago

Hello my friends,

I'm sure you're all aware of the NFT thing... probably more than me. All I know, is that I've tried yo sell one, some time ago (and maybe for another post) and that I was going to try and sell a new one.

Just the other day, saw that Hive also has an NFT platform? ... Need to look more into it.

But then, I realised that maybe I can't use stock footage to make them? By the way, I'm writing this as a way of asking stuff. So let me known what you know.

But it seems that that is the case. I had made some very cool, video clips, animation using some stock and I'm sure I can not sell those. But need to make sure about this NFT situation.

Well, here is my work. Photoshop and stock footage. A collage of sorts, I would say.

Enjoy your day and let me know what you think of the photo and of all of this.