You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 14-09-21 #13

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

I believe the kind of post we all needed to post on pob,is the post which we all be motivated, learn,amazing and way forward because in an a community of different professional and motivation speaker. things we need to be post should be something that worth of reading and contribute wisely so other equally learn and move on on life,so far so good I have learn alot here which I have putting in to my life to work it and actually it work perfectly.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Cool. There are some practical life lessons we can learn from each other @mint4danzy !PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@minat4danzy! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mineopoly.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)