Sort:  
<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@timzey, you've been given LUV from @mineopoly.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/10)

thanks for the love, i hope you add me to your autovote list

You do have freedom of speech here.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Do you know how to use hive-engine to trade tokens?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I don't really understand hive-engine i would like to convert other tokens to pob

can you please put me through, i would be glad to know it

Start at https://hive-engine.com/

If you are on a browser I suggest using Hive Key chain to log in https://hive-keychain.com/.

Now in Hive engine you can click on wallet and see that you already have some tokens

image.png

You can deposit Hive for SWAP.HIVE and use that as a currency to buy other tribe tokens.

image.png

Most tribes will pay you a percentage each day for staking their coin.

You can buy and sell in market.

I usually make a limit sell based on what I think the value for that coin should be.
That means I sometimes have to wait a long time for the trade.
Play around. You will get the hang of it.

It looks like besides comments you haven't posted in almost two weeks.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

yes that was because some set of people downvoted my post so i was discouraged, but you can yive me comment auto upvote