You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday To Me: A Short (ish) Contemplation on My Birthday

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

We're not allowed to have big gatherings and you cannot invite people to your home.

Saddening what Australia--what we understand as one of the freer countries there's is--is going on.

Anyways. This is no moment for lamenting; it's celebration time. I want to wish you a happy birthday, full of contentment and dabs of breaking the law (go aglomerate a bit, just don't mix bicycles and wine as we know what happens next \o.)

I would take care of your house with only one condition: I'd need Buttercup's keys.

Sort:  

Oh no, never bicycles and wine. I started to ride again a few months ago and promptly fell off and injured myself. I'm never getting on a fucking bike again dude.

Hahahahahahah you couldn't drive it - too many sticks.

Nooooo! Just when I thought you'd become a cyclist as well. hiihihhhih
That's the fun of driving Butter, figuring out how to tame the beast (without crashing)