You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Uniquely Smelly Canadian Adventure

in #proofofbrain8 months ago

Pee-yewwww is right!

As sensitive to disgusting odors as I am, I would dislike being a judge in this contest. I remember all too well how boys' sweat saturated apparel smells after the "eau" fermented in a sports bag forgotten in the trunk of a car after a weekend tournament in the summer time heat.

Canadians host some strange contests!😅

Seriouly though, I love hockey and you have some fantastic players up north! @zekepickelman
🏒💨 🥅 🚨

!PIZZA
!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ninahaskin, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @zekepickleman and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/9 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Haha all true!

When the idea was presented to me, I said okay but though “what a stupid idea.” The more people talked about it, the more fun it became and the more I realized that different is good.

Hockey is life here for many which makes for some good hockey players for sure. The American hockey program has been producing so very well the last few years and Europe as well. So much fun to watch!