You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Vanlife Streaming Studio!

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

Also, hey man! I have a question.

I am launching a GoFundMe for my very first book that I'm writing (I wrote a post about it yesterday/the day before).

Would it be possible for me to list this on HiveList / Would HiveHustlers be willing to help me spread the word with a rehive? I'm not trying to get rich off of it - rather, I really just want to share my story, about my battle with addiction, depression, suicide, time spent in jail, and overcoming these odds and triumphing over them, turning negative situations into a positive lifestyle, through the power of cryptocurrency and leveraging all that crypto has to offer.

I feel like a project such as this would be an amazing accomplishment for me, personally, as I've always wanted to write my own book - but I also feel like this could also potentially help others. Hell, it might even help save a life - that would be something that would make my life feel like it had extra meaning, if I was able to share my own experiences to help show others that there is a way out from that lifestyle that I once thought was the only life there was to live. Sadly, it's just a path of doom and destruction, ultimately leading to death.

Let me know if we can chit chat - i'd be happy to pay royalties or what-not, I'm not really doing this for the money, rather, I'm doing this to spread the message and hopefully make some sort of impact in the world.

Cheers brotha!!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I will be happy to reblog it, I have just been busy the last few days. When it’s done and you are ready to release it, we can put it on the Hivelist store. I am about to start loading it up with ebooks and trying to get music on it as well. So yeah we can do that. I have to get my book up on the store too, lol.