Sort:  

POB will be all that remains of me of hive because I am going to burn every bridge I have here if I decide to start talking about the money laundering going on at splinterlands

Yeah. I like ProofofBrain

Splinterlands is a real can of worms isn't it? - I'd like to see a post about that one!

It's tricky though, because I obviously have a conflict of interest.

I was thinking of finding a neutral party and live streaming a conversation with the about the topics without naming anyone.

That way we would get the out reach for an audience for a critical mass to start legal proceedings everywhere at once.

If we could start legal action in many countries at one time, the hell that would come down on the 3rd party that we all want off hive, would be so harsh they would likely have to sell their Hive for legal fees and spend the rest of their life in court if they want to stay on Hive.

It would be way better to find a neutral creditable source like the Hive Lawyer and release it through their account.

If AZ has never downvoted them, they are not in the same conflict of interest as me and it will look better to a court for a neutral by stander to stand up from a neutral angle.

In court vitriol or bias is usually counterintuitive to the outcome you want, I'd like to see real world penalties for these psychic leeches.

P.S. I'll be loosing friends who curtail to AZ, if they are not independent minded they will likely see him as a victim of the legal system and villainize me.

@frot it would be a lot more fun ending like this. Rather than a few small flames they may be able to extinguish, they would have an international network of lawyers exchanging info about their actions and who knows who might get sucked into the conversation in the private discord groups lawyers use.