Sort:  

I crashed out somewhere along the line also, but the wins keep growing. Hell of a road and tunnel system they have there wherever there is.

Must be a secret place within a mountain chain. Only very few cars on the road.
Nicely done within 9 blocks, would have made my head spin to make sense of it at first.

Congratulations! You received a 50% upvote for ranking 6th place.

Congratulations! You received a 100% upvote for ranking 1st place.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @bashadow, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

This one is really hard, very complicated than the one that crashed my streak 🥹

There really are some hard ones out there.

I left that one for you to solve @oluwoleolaide I was sleepy and not sure what I was playing !lol

Hehe, I'll attend to it tomorrow if it's not solved 😁

Congratulations! You received a 25% upvote for ranking 12th place.

Have you heard about the guy who said he had the heart of a lion?
He was banned from the zoo.

Credit: reddit
@oluwoleolaide, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @funshee
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/1)

Congratulations! You received a 90% upvote for ranking 2nd place.