You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation at it's worst...

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

Sure you will have this chance to do, if enough (50+%) ppl vote now to prohibit downvotes on overvalued rewards. If this happens, I will go to my next door neighbour, active photographer, who is still posting his photos on steem/appics, will tell him to come back to hive & POB, and will put him on my autovoter.
We will play by rules, no plagiarism, no NSFW, nothing unauthorized.I wonder under which excuse "antidownvoters" will stop us.

Sort:  
Loading...

It's nice to see that your integrity would remain intact if there were changes made.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Reason of DV? Disagreement on rewards !


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Whatever helps you sleep at night. We can go round and round in circles when it comes to disagreement on rewards, I don't plan on getting any point across because you're a self-declared maximalist who can't see past his own nose.

Feel free to drop me a tag if you ever make it out of the limited mindset that you currently occupy.