Crypto Currency Benefits in the next coming years

Evening hivers/ community I believe everyone have a Great ati work and at home today.

  • Me as a person I don't really know much about crypto currency but all I know is in the past few years people having been making it there too priority in life especially when buying stuffs online with the likes of most countries from the Europe and Asian continent I see this things as treasure that give mana full assurance in Future especially in my Country Nigeria you can sit at comfort of your house trading and making money from crypto currency. It may still look some kind of visual stuff I know very well when it becomes more digital where there is physical Note for each more where you can save in a bank account then let me say 90% of the world will be rich as in wealth with the likes of Bitcoin, Entherum , Hives and so on i just love the way every thing is been organize here you mines through your content comment and voting like I said I don't really know much this all I can put down I believe with time I will learn from you guys here