You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 06-09-21 #5

in #proofofbrain3 years ago (edited)

I agree, the people who downvote you have such dry and boring blogs I wonder who even wants to see their lame shit.

If I power down, it will be because of one of the following 3 things.

  1. Splinterlands
  2. The cringe from omboarding efforts when I would rather throw up and eat it than see half of the LQ shut they drag over onto hive.
  3. A faggot fucking woke nigger slut who cares what words I use when ever I want

Fuck sheltered minds and fuck hive If I can not live independent of a central authority .

Reality is not censored, fuck off if you're a little bitch right?

Just wait until I have more Hive Power than the Christians that flexed on me like they were rich lol they are lucky I can't short their companies stocks...