You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 21-09-21 #20

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

what is that one thing , that if you have the chance and means you will do for POB community?

For pob token, If I have a lot of money,I will buy over 50% of the whole pob and make it liquidity and make the value of pob surpass that of hive and make pob over $10 and for pob community,I will vkeep inviting new members and guarantee them automatic reward if they can join and refer I will reward them greatly personally and I also will keep inviting more people to the community as much as I can.
The power of every social media platforms is the amount of people who joined and the rate of engagement and the power of every crypto is the rate of investors and it's rate of use case and that's what I will focus on.its usecase, engagement rate, joining of new members and investing large money to it