You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 26-09-21 #25

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

I think Now proofofbrain brain was once a community under steem and it's now recreated under hive six month ago with a reward of pob token and not under steem anymore.
Am not sure if this is correct and if this not correct i need correction in order not to mislead members of this community

Sort:  

Proofofbrain was motivated by hive blockchain, Bitcoin,leo finance and it's total supply is 21 million token.
So a community that was motivated by hive can never be before hive existed

Good day and nice to be here this morning.

The relationship between steam hivve and proof of brain

I don't think the proofofbrain under steem community is the same as this present proof of Brain. I think they are different because proofofbrain under steem I don't think it is rewarded with pob though I don't know enough about it.