You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 06-09-21 #5

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

If you have a mentor or know the importance of staking and investing in POB, then you will know we ain't suppose to panic or sell all we have earned...

I understand that most people use the proceeds from here to take care of bills, all thanks to the community but staking 50% and sell 50%, We all need money but of its not an emergency then we can invest and get more money...

My role in pod development is to contribute immensly in its growth, I know its by staking and bringing people into the platform and I'm working on it already..

@onealfa.pob @insight.pob @scholaris.pob, if there is any other way we can help in the development, please kindly share...

Too bad I'm not always here but I know I'm trying my best..

Thanks


Posted via proofofbrain.io