Aquarium with Digital arts in Tokyo

in #proofofbrain2 years ago

It’s been for 6 years since I came here last time. It has been changed quite a lot and I felt latest technology and nature at the same time.
When I entered the aquarium, I could see some ambient digital movements on the wall and floor. I could play with the images even with my shadow.
After enjoying these digital arts which a variety of small creatures of the see, I was going to go upstairs and see the floor guide on the wall. Then surprisingly, I found the other technology on the wall. The floor map on the wall was projected from somewhere but not only just a screen also you could move and change the position like 3D. I liked the ways of showing. After that, I could see more standard see creatures which normally we would see at many aquarium.
I enjoyed a performance of some dolphins 🐬 as well. It was also awesome. It made me cry!
I could recovered my tiredness through these nature and digital creations!

AQUA PARK SHINAGAWA
http://www.aqua-park.jp/en/aqua/index.html

img_6236.png

img_6199.heic

img_6193.heic

img_6235.png

img_6217.heic

img_6227.heic

img_6210.heic

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @amigareaction.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @riocococo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!