Days Ahead

I’m enjoying profit from my week days
I didn’t know alcohol do influence sentence structure, in-terms of it phonology and syntactic level.
We learn everyday….
There’s a faster way of getting more points here
I expected this, and it is good they pushed things further and Airdrop when they are ready. No rushing 🤪🤪
I don’t think so sha.. Looks like another Hster
Who send them to rush Before?😂😂
Only them ce up with October th, now they’re shifting it again.
Yeah.. Retroactive, Free, yada yada yada..
If it’s retroactive, shouldn’t it start out as retroactive instead of starting out free, then when they want to launch they start asking for money.. Doesn’t make sense to me🤷🏽‍♀️
They did not compel you to spend your money 🤑 or made it compulsory to do so
Can someone have two telegr in the se phone,

Like facebook?
What is the app to download because telegr x is not working
Use this as your second telegr
Airdrops just dey demand for money any how..
I talk here before. Spend what you can afford to lose on airdrops
As long as your pocket can carry it. No p
Which day airdrops start to dey demand money?
I think they only give cats to those that did ton transactions.
Did anyone get their cats and they didn’t do the ton transactions?.
I no donate anything to them. Make them get out.